At Ads24, we’re not just about selling you this space or that package. Our job is to find the most effective and efficient way for you to connect with your target market. So contact us, challenge us, pick our brains. Let’s see what we can do for you.


JOHANNESBURG
Mediapark,
3rd Floor,
69 Kingsway Ave,
Auckland Park,
Johannesburg,
2092

CAPE TOWN
Ads24
9th Floor
Media24 Centre
40 Heerengracht

DURBAN
2nd Floor,
2 Silverton Road
Musgrave,
Durban,
4001


Contact Person Position Email
Tasmia Ismail General Manager tismail@media24.com
Samantha Africa Business Development Manager: Coastal and Digital samantha.africa@media24.com
Tian Liebenberg  Business Development Manager: Inland & Advertiser Funded Projects (AFP) tian.liebenberg@media24.com
Pierrette Spadoni  Business Development Manager: Government, Recruitment, Education and Tenders pierrette@media24.com
Wynette King Production and Insert Specialist wking@media24.com
Dalene Muller Commercial Manager – Media Intelligence dalene.muller1@media24.com
Conrad Stanley Business Development Manager: Pamphlets - Inland Conrad.Stanley@media24.com
Leanne Loubser Business Development Manager: Pamphlets - Coastal leanne.loubser@media24.com
Shane Jacobs Sales Strategists shane.jacobs@media24.com