At Ads24, we’re not just about selling you this space or that package. Our job is to find the most effective and efficient way for you to connect with your target market. So contact us, challenge us, pick our brains. Let’s see what we can do for you.


JOHANNESBURG
Ads24, Ground floor
The District
8 Kikuyu Road Sunninghill
Contact Number:
011 259 1700

CAPE TOWN
Ads24
9th Floor
Media24 Centre
40 Heerengracht
Contact number:
021 406 2644

DURBAN
Media House
43 Imvubu Park Place
Riverhorse Valley
Business Estate
Contact number:
031 533 7717


Contact Person Position Email Mobile
Tasmia Ismail General Manager tismail@media24.com 084 703 1627
Samantha Africa Digital Strategist samantha.africa@media24.com 083 707 8787
Tian Liebenberg  Head of Sales: Inland tian.liebenberg@media24.com 082 554 5693
Mark Herman  Head of Sales: Coastal mherman@media24.com 079 697 6283
Pierrette Spadoni  Head of Sales: Government, Recruitment, Education and Tenders pierrette@media24.com 083 297 6501 
Wynette King Production and Insert Specialist wking@media24.com 073 152 0627